TRIBAL ACCOUNTING

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Christina Cartier Financial Director 505-455-4565 ccartier@pojoaque.org
Holly Garcia Tribal Payroll 505-455-4568 hgarcia@pojoaque.org
Angel Quintana Procurement 505-455-4582 aquintana@pojoaque.org
Claudette Grinage AP specialist 505-455-4563 cgrinage@pojoaque.org
Dorea Garcia Accountant/ Accounts Receivable 505-455-4567 dgarcia@pojoaque.org
 James Martinez Accountant Support 505-455-4583 jmartinez@pojoaque.org
Beth Stiver Controller 505-455-4576 bstiver@pojoaque.org
 Jeffery Christianson Accountant/Budget  505-455-4562  jchristianson@pojoaque.org
Bernadette Segobia Accountant/Budget 505-455-4561 bsegobia@pojoaque.org
 Mague Montoya  Tax Commission 505-455-4532 mmontoya@pojoaque.org
AP Specialist 505-455-4584
Rosina Cata AP Supervisor 505-455-4563 rcata@pojoaque.org
Conference Room 505-455-4505
Tribal Accounting Fax 505-455-4560

CORP. ACCOUNTING

NAME TITLE PHONE
Jeff Brock Director of Finance 505-819-2297
Steve Chacon Accounts payable 505-819-2178
Sally Mathews Staff Accountant 505-819-2181
Mike Erpenbeck Accounting Manager 505-819-2180
Ramona Lujan Payroll Manager 505-819-2295
Rachel Herrera Accounts Receivable 505-819-2179