ADDRESS:
30 Buffalo Thunder Trail
Santa Fe, New Mexico  87506

Phone No. : (505) 819-2253
Fax No. : (505) 819-2299

HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

LUNCH
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
CLOSED

MAJOR HOLIDAYS
CLOSED

Legal Department Staff

Name Title Extensions E-mail
Carrie Frias Chief General Counsel cfrias@pojoaque.org
Eric Abeita General Counsel Ext.213 eabeita@pojoaque.org
Lauren Berdow General Counsel Ext.205 lberdow@pojoaque.org
Angel Martinez Paralegal Ext. 201 amartinez@pojoaque.org
Clarissa Alvarez Paralegal Ext.216 calvarez@pojoaque.org
Kimberly Enriquez Administrative Assistant Ext. 202 kenriquez@pojoaque.org