ADDRESS:
58 Cities of Gold Road, Suite 5
Santa Fe, New Mexico  87506

Phone No.: (505)455-2271
Fax No.: (505)455-0102

HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

LUNCH
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
CLOSED

MAJOR HOLIDAYS
CLOSED

NOTICE: Pueblo of Pojoaque Tribal Court

Pueblo of Pojoaque Tribal Court is staffed for people currently on probation or pre-trial release, who should continue to report as directed. Path to Wellness Court will be held with social distancing precautions. The Court is also open for any emergencies, including orders of protection and criminal arraignments. It is closed to the general public. Traffic fines may be paid by dropping a money order in the Court 24-hour dropbox or calling 505-455-2271 to pay by credit or debit. The deadline for currently owed fines is extended by 30 days.

Tribal Court Staff

Located at Tribal Court (58 Cities of Gold Road, Suite 5, Santa Fe, NM 87506 | Phone: (505) 455-2271

Judge Kim McGinnis Chief Judge
Dawn DeSmet Probation Officer ddesmet@pojoaque.org
Cindy Martinez Licensed Alcohol & Substance Abuse Counselor cindy.martinez@pojoaque.org
Laura Gonzalez Path to Wellness Coordinator lgonzales@pojoaque.org
Vivian T Gutierrez Deputy Traffic Court Clerk vtgutierrez@pojoaque.org
Christalle Martinez Court Clerk ccmartinez@pojoaque.org
T’Kyea Romero Deputy Court Clerk tromero@pojoaque.org

Located at Tribal Court Annex (101-D Lightning Loop, Santa Fe, NM 87506 | Phone: (505) 455-4775

Santana Bartholomew Youth Path to Wellness Coordinator s.bartholomew@pojoaque.org
Shanna Gutierrez Opioid Prevention Project Manager sgutierrez@pojoaque.org
Hugo Lopez Opioid Prevention Project Outreach hlopez@pojoaque.org
Judy Garcia Opioid Prevention Administrative Assistant jgarcia@pojoaque.org
Vivian T Gutierrez Deputy Traffic Court Clerk vtgutierrez@pojoaque.org
Josephine Gallegos Domestic Abuse Advocate jgallegos@pojoaque.org
Vivian T Gutierrez Deputy Traffic Court Clerk vtgutierrez@pojoaque.org