TRIBAL ACCOUNTING

Tribal Accounting is located in the Tribal Administration Building at 2 Petroglyph Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87506.

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Christina Cartier Financial Director 505-455-4565 ccartier@pojoaque.org
Holly Garcia Tribal Payroll 505-455-4568 hgarcia@pojoaque.org
Angel Quintana Procurement 505-455-4582 aquintana@pojoaque.org
Valerie Archuleta AP Specialist 505-455-4563 vjarchuleta@pojoaque.org
Dorea Garcia Accountant/ Accounts Receivable 505-455-4567 dgarcia@pojoaque.org
Eileen Marrujo Controller 505-455-4576 emarrujo@pojoaque.org
Stephanie Wallace Accountant 505-455-4571 swallace@pojoaque.org
Millie Chavez Accountant/Budgets 505-455-4574 mchavez@pojoaque.org
Mague Montoya  Tax Commission 505-455-4532 mmontoya@pojoaque.org
Rosina Cata AP Supervisor 505-455-4563 rcata@pojoaque.org
Conference Room 505-455-4505
Tribal Accounting Fax 505-455-4560

CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

Corporate Accounting is located at the Buffalo Thunder Resort & Casino at 30 Buffalo Thunder Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87506.

NAME TITLE PHONE
Jeff Brock Director of Finance 505-819-2297
Steve Chacon Accounts payable 505-819-2178
Sally Mathews Staff Accountant 505-819-2181
Mike Erpenbeck Accounting Manager 505-819-2180
Ramona Lujan Payroll Manager 505-819-2295
Rachel Herrera Accounts Receivable 505-819-2179