ADDRESS:
58 Cities of Gold Road, Suite 5
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

Phone No.: (505) 455-2271
Fax No.: (505) 455-0102

HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

LUNCH
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
CLOSED

MAJOR HOLIDAYS
CLOSED

NOTICE: Pueblo of Pojoaque Tribal Court

Pueblo of Pojoaque Tribal Court is staffed for people currently on probation or pre-trial release, who should continue to report as directed. Path to Wellness Court will be held with social distancing precautions. The Court is also open for any emergencies, including orders of protection and criminal arraignments. It is closed to the general public. Traffic fines may be paid by dropping a money order or cashier’s check in the Court 24-hour drop box or pay by credit or debit online. The deadline for currently owed fines is extended by 30 days.

Traffic & Civil Zoom Hearings

Proof of Insurance | Driver’s License

  • Proof of Registration, Insurance and/or Driver’s License can be emailed to vtgutierrez@pojoaque.org or faxed to (505)455-0102.

Tribal Court Staff

Located at Tribal Court (58 Cities of Gold Road, Suite 5, Santa Fe, NM 87506 | Phone: (505) 455-2271

Judge Kim McGinnis, PhD Chief Judge
Dawn DeSmet Probation Officer ddesmet@pojoaque.org
Cindy Martinez, LADAC Licensed Alcohol & Substance Abuse Counselor cindy.martinez@pojoaque.org
Vivian T Gutierrez Deputy Traffic Court Clerk vtgutierrez@pojoaque.org
Joseph Benson Deputy Probation Officer jbenson@pojoaque.org
Adrienne Sloan M.A., LMHC Path to Wellness Enhancement Project Director asloan@pojoaque.org
Christalle Martinez Court Administrator ccmartinez@pojoaque.org
Melissa Lujan Assistant Court Clerk mmlujan@pojoaque.org

Located at Tribal Court Annex (101-D Lightning Loop, Santa Fe, NM 87506 | Phone: (505) 455-4775

Santana Bartholomew Youth Path to Wellness Coordinator s.bartholomew@pojoaque.org
Judy Garcia Opioid Prevention Administrative Assistant jgarcia@pojoaque.org
Josephine Gallegos Domestic Abuse Advocate jgallegos@pojoaque.org