TowerPoeh

CHR (Community Health Representative) Sabrina Baca, Director, (505) 455-9355
Email: sbaca@pojoaque.org

  • Gabriella Garcia
    505-231-6087
  • Carmen Rael
    505-660-0216
  • Charlene Talache
    505-660-0402
  • Kristy Lomayma
    505-269-9256

Tribal Enrollment
Laurie Ann Iturralde,
(505) 670-9914
Email: liturralde@pojoaque.org

__________________________________

Bruce Bernstein PhD.

Tribal Historic Preservation Office.

bbernstein@pojoaque.org

505-455-5505

________________________________

Douglas Brenner – Grant Writer

Email: dbrenner@pojoaque.org

Shirley Manzanares – Grant Writing Assistant

smanzanares@pojoaque.org

505.455.5058

________________________________

Tewa Language Department:

Samuel Villarreal CatanachDirector

Phone: (505) 455-5068

Email: svcatanach@pojoaque.org

Cris Velarde, Instructor

Email: cvelarde@pojoaque.org

________________________________