NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Angela Padilla Executive Director 505-455-4511 arpadilla@pojoaque.org
Jennifer Montoya  Auditor 505-455-4512 jdmontoya@pojoaque.org
 Licensing Agent 505-455-4514
Susan Terrazas  Executive Administration Assistant 505-455-4517 sterrazas@pojoaque.org
Michael Marquez Investigator 505-455-4518 mmarquez@pojoaque.org
Robyn Lopez Investigator 505-455-4519 rlopez@pojoaque.org
 Maxine Grant  Compliance Audit 505-455-4521 megrant@pojoaque.org
Gaming Commission Processing Room 505-455-4516
Gaming Commission Fax 505-455-4510