Director, Tribal Works

Will Garcia, Director

wgarcia@pojoaque.org

27 Tribal Works Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EXT. EMAIL
Cameron Martinez Executive Director Municipal Services 505-455-3383 103 clmartinez@pojoaque.org
Janay Chavarria Grants Administrator/ Office Manager 505-455-3383 108 wgarcia@pojoaque.org
Randy Vigil Supervisor 505-455-3383 112 rvigil@pojoaque.org
Jerry Vigil Electrician/Laborer 505-455-3383 jvigil@pojoaque.org
 Robert Torrez Supervisor 505-455-3383 rtorrez@pojoaque.org
Joseph J Darra-Viarrial Supervisor 505-455-3383 jdarras@pojoaque.org
 Shanna Gutierrez Administrative Assistant 505-455-3383 100  sgutierrez@pojoaque.org
 Timothy Baca  Laborer 505-455-3383 tbaca@pojoaque.org
Robert Gutierrez Laborer 505-455-3383 rgutierrez@pojoaque.org
Socorro Parra-Olivas Solid Waste Laborer 505-455-3383
Jorge J Bencomo-Duarte Solid Waste Laborer 505-455-3383
 Jaime R Bencomo-Duarte  Water Tech/Laborer 505-455-3383
Edwardo Lopez Laborer/ Safety 505-455-3383   Ext. 105
Kevin Romero WWT Plant Level 4 Operator 505-455-3383
John Sanchez WWT Plant Operator 505-455-3383